>
Application Trend Of Sucralose In Canned Products

Your current location:

CONTACT US

NAVIGATION

Address: Chemical Park Zone, Dongdu Town, Xintai City, Shandong P.R. China

Tel:+86-538-7382888

MESSAGES

COPYRIGHT © Sunvision Sweet Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备10000259号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

Application Trend Of Sucralose In Canned Products

1. Characteristics of sucralose
  Sucralose is a non-nutritive high-intensity sweetener made from sucrose. It has a sweetness of 550-750 times that of sucrose. It has pure sweetness, no odor and bitter taste. The sweetness characteristic curve is almost equal to that of sucrose. overlapping. Sucralose is a white to nearly white crystalline powder product. It is odorless, non-hygroscopic, stable to light, heat and pH. It is easily soluble in water (solubility 28.2g, 20°C), ethanol and methanol. The viscosity of the aqueous solution of sucralose is similar to the viscosity of sucrose, has good hydrophilic properties, is not easy to generate bubbles when dissolved, and is easy to dilute without affecting the product processing process. Sucralose is hardly absorbed in the human body. The caloric value is zero, it will not cause blood sugar fluctuations, and it will not cause dental caries. It can be used by patients such as obesity, cardiovascular disease and diabetes.

  Sucralose is highly safe, and the permanent ADI value of the sucralose approved by FAO/WHO is 15 mg/kg body weight. Approved by the American Food and Drug Administration (FDA), it was put into the market in 1988, and China approved it in July 1997. At present, sucralose has been approved for use in more than 120 countries such as the United States, the European Union, and Japan. It is the preferred sweetener for formula improvement and new product development in major companies around the world. The United States and Japan are the most mature countries for sucralose application, and their regulations are very well established. The US FDA stipulates that sucralose can be added in a proper amount in food and beverage. Although the Japanese regulations have a certain limit, they can be applied in all foods and beverages. Sucralose brings a safe and healthy life to human beings. It has been approved by the application in various countries and has a high degree of recognition in the industry. It is recognized and accepted by many food companies and consumers. China has approved sucralose as a food additive for food in the 1990s. However, due to the technical monopoly and high price of sucralose products, China's sucralose application research started late and is still in its primary stage of development. .

2. Application technology of sucralose in canned products
  The application of sucralose as a sweetener in canned products, the maximum addition amount is 0.25g/Kg, which can improve the taste of canned products, cover up the unpleasant taste of different products, such as astringency and sourness, and can greatly reduce canned products. The cost has been recognized by the majority of large canned enterprises across the country. As we all know, canned food is a high-sweet food. Because of its high sucrose content, it should not be eaten too much. It is especially suitable for people with obesity and diabetes, which limits the market capacity of canned products and becomes one of the barriers to the development of the canning industry. Sucralose has the taste of white sugar and no energy. The product safety and excellent processing characteristics have been recognized by experts from all over the world. It is the first choice for low sugar food application and research and development.

  The R&D team conducted a preliminary study on the application of sucralose in canned products (see Table 1 for the formulation). It was found that the application of sucralose in cans not only reduces the production cost of the enterprise and reduces the energy of the product, but also enables The taste of canned products is more refreshing, the aftertaste is sweet, and the sweetness is slightly delayed, which is very popular among consumers and major enterprises. Especially in the canned water, the use of sucralose can minimize the production cost, reduce the sugar content of the product, and give people who are more interested in canned fruits and a higher quality. At the same time, some studies have shown that the complete use of sucralose in Polo can make the product taste sweet and sour, sweet and not greasy, not acid reflux after eating, and because sucralose has very good stability, it will not affect the can. The processing technology, and the problem of the decrease in sweetness does not occur during the preservation period, so it is considered to be a good choice for low-sugar and high-sweet canned products.

 

Application Trend Of Sucralose In Canned Products

Figure 1 Status of application of various sweeteners in canned products

 

  The above data is derived from Mintel. It can be seen from the data that in the global canned products, the application of sucralose as a high-intensity sweetener is higher than other high-intensity sweeteners, indicating that sucralose has good properties in canned products. Advantage characteristics and application prospects, and have been widely recognized.

 

Table 1 Canned sugar formula

Application Trend Of Sucralose In Canned Products

 

3. Application trend of sucralose in canned products

 

Application Trend Of Sucralose In Canned Products

Figure 2 Trends in the application of sucralose in the world

 

  Sucralose has a high-speed increasing trend in new products every year, and its product characteristics have absolute advantages and good market development prospects in food applications. The data in Figure 2 is derived from Mintel. It can be seen that sucralose is currently developing rapidly in Japan and the United States, and is widely used in various industries, far ahead of other countries and regions, followed by Europe and South America. China and India are both world's most populous countries, but the awareness and use of sucralose is still in the primary stage of development, and enterprises still need to carry out more in-depth publicity and promotion, but its market potential is huge, and Jiekang is the largest in China. The world's second largest manufacturer of sucralose will continue to promote the promotion of sucralose, a high-quality and healthy high-intensity sweetener product, and promote the sweetness of human life.

 

Application Trend Of Sucralose In Canned Products

Figure 3 Distribution of sucralose in global canned products

 

  It can be seen from the regional distribution map of canned sucralose products that sucralose is relatively mature in the US market and grows faster, followed by Chile, Mexico, Canada and other countries. The Chinese market has developed rapidly in recent years, and more and more canned products have begun to use sucralose, laying a foundation for the full opening of the canned products market in China. At present, the demand for low-sugar cans in Europe, America and South America is relatively high. Therefore, the development of sucralose in these areas is relatively fast, and people's acceptance and recognition are also high. Although other countries and regional markets are developing slowly, they still need to invest a lot. Marketing, but the market potential of sucralose in the world is still unpredictable.

  With the continuous innovation of food quality standards, the requirements for fine processing and product quality control of canned products are getting higher and higher. In recent years, the development of the canning industry has been greatly affected. Various factors such as rising raw material costs, rising labor costs, and high transportation costs have led to the high price of canned products, far exceeding the psychological expectations of canned consumers. This is undoubtedly for canned enterprises. Caused major damage. Therefore, innovation and development, breaking the deadlock is the focus of every enterprise. As one of the important raw material costs, white sugar, if you choose a new sweetener with the best taste, suitable for the production and processing of canned products and can maximize the benefits of the enterprise, it will inevitably become the driving force for the forward development of the canning industry. The application of sucralose in canned products has obvious advantages, can improve the taste, reduce the heat of the product, and promote the development of food in a safe and healthy direction. At the same time, it is highly cost-effective, enhances the company's income, expands the scope of product application groups, and greatly reduces the resistance of enterprise development. Therefore, the development potential of sucralose in the canning industry will have absolute advantages and unlimited space.

>
三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用趋势

您所在的位置:

COPYRIGHT © 山东三和维信生物科技有限公司   鲁ICP备10000259号-1  网站建设:中企动力济南

邮箱 : nieming@sunvisionbio.com

地址:山东省新泰市东都镇工业园区

留言信息

快捷导航

电话:0538-7382888

联系我们

三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用趋势

1、三氯蔗糖的特性
  三氯蔗糖是一种以蔗糖为原料而制得的非营养型高倍甜味剂,甜度为蔗糖的550-750倍,甜味纯正,没有任何异味和苦涩味,甜味特性曲线几乎与蔗糖重叠。三氯蔗糖是一种白色至近白色结晶性粉末产品,无臭,无吸湿性,对光、热、pH均很稳定,易溶于水(溶解度28.2g,20℃),乙醇和甲醇。三氯蔗糖水溶液的粘度和蔗糖的粘度相近,具有良好的亲水性能、溶解时不易产生气泡现象,易于稀释,不影响产品加工工艺。三氯蔗糖在人体内几乎不被吸收,热量值为零,不会引起血糖波动,不会引起龋齿,可供肥胖、心血管病和糖尿病等患者食用。

  三氯蔗糖安全性高,FAO/WHO批准三氯蔗糖的永久性ADI值为15mg/kg体重。通过美国食品与药物管理协会(FDA)的批准,于1988年开始投入市场,我国已于1997年7月批准使用。目前三氯蔗糖已获得美国、欧盟、日本等120多个国家批准使用,是全球各大公司配方改进、新品开发首选甜味剂。美国、日本是三氯蔗糖应用最为成熟的国家,其法规建设非常完善。美国FDA规定三氯蔗糖可以在食品饮料中适量添加,日本法规虽有一定限量值,但可以在所有食品饮料中应用。三氯蔗糖带给人类安全和健康甜美的生活,得到各个国家的应用批准许可,在行业内具有高度的认可度,同时被广大食品企业及消费者认可和接受。我国九十年代就已批准三氯蔗糖可作为食品添加剂应用于食品,但受三氯蔗糖产品的技术垄断及价格昂贵等因素影响,我国三氯蔗糖应用研究起步较晚,目前仍处于初级发展阶段。

2、三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用技术
  三氯蔗糖作为甜味剂在罐头制品中的应用,最大添加量为0.25g/Kg,可以改善罐头制品的口感,掩盖不同产品自身的涩味、酸味等不愉快味道,并可大幅度降低罐头制品的成本,得到全国广大大罐头企业的认可。众所周知,罐头是高甜食品,由于蔗糖含量较高,不宜过多食用,尤其不适合肥胖人群及糖尿病等人群食用,进而限制了罐头产品的市场容量,成为阻碍罐头行业发展的壁垒之一。三氯蔗糖具有白糖的口感且没有能量,产品安全性及优良的加工特性均得到全球各企业专家的认可,是目前低糖食品应用和研发的首选。

  研发团队对三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用进行初步的研究(配方见表1),结果发现:三氯蔗糖应用在罐头中不仅仅能降低企业的生产成本和降低产品的能量,而且可以使罐头产品的口感更加清爽,后味呈甘,甜感略微延缓,颇受消费者和各大企业的喜爱。尤其在清水罐头中使用三氯蔗糖,可以最大程度降低生产成本,减少产品的含糖量,给更多爱好水果罐头又怕摄入过高热量的人们一个更优质的选择。同时也有研究表明在波罗罐头中完全使用三氯蔗糖可使产品口感酸甜爽口、甜而不腻、食后不反酸,且由于三氯蔗糖具有非常良好的稳定性,不会影响罐头的加工工艺,且在保藏期内不会发生甜度下降等问题,因此被认为是低糖高甜罐头制品的良好选择。

 

三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用趋势

图1 各甜味剂在罐头制品中应用的现状

 

  上图数据源于Mintel, 从数据中可以看出在全球罐头制品中,应用三氯蔗糖作为高倍甜味剂的产品品类高于其他高倍甜味剂,说明三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中具有良好的优势特性和应用前景,且已被广泛认可。

 

表1 罐头用糖水配方

三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用趋势

 

3、三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用趋势

 

三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用趋势

图2 三氯蔗糖在全球的应用趋势

 

  三氯蔗糖在每年新产品中呈高速递增趋势,其产品特性在食品应用领域具有绝对的优势和良好的市场发展前景。图2数据源于Mintel,由此可见,目前三氯蔗糖在日本、美国市场发展迅速,被广泛应用于各行各业,远远领先其他国家和地区,欧洲及南美区域次之。中国、印度等均是世界人口大国,但对三氯蔗糖的认知和使用仍然处于初级发展阶段,仍需企业进行更深入的宣传和推广,但其市场潜力巨大,捷康公司作为中国最大、世界第二大的三氯蔗糖专业生产厂商,将会一直致力于更好的推广三氯蔗糖这一优质健康的高倍甜味剂产品,促进人类生活更加甜美。

 

三氯蔗糖在罐头制品中的应用趋势

图3 三氯蔗糖在全球罐头制品的分布

 

  从含三氯蔗糖罐头制品的地区分布图可以看出,三氯蔗糖在美国市场发展相对较为成熟,且增长速度较快,在智利、墨西哥、加拿大等国家发展次之。中国市场近几年发展较为迅速,越来越多的罐头制品开始使用三氯蔗糖,为三氯蔗糖全面打开中国罐头制品市场奠定了基础。目前欧美、南美地区对低糖罐头的需求较高,因此三氯蔗糖在这些地区的发展相对较快,人们的接受度和认可度也较高,虽然其他国家和区域市场发展缓慢,仍需要投入大量的市场推广,但三氯蔗糖在全球的市场潜力还是不可预估的。

  随着食品质量标准的要求不断革新,对罐头制品的精细加工及产品质量控制要求越来越高。近年来,罐头产业的发展受到了很大的困难,原料成本上涨、人力成本上涨、运输成本高等各种因素,导致罐头制品价格昂贵,远远超过罐头消费者的心理预期,这无疑给罐头企业造成了重大的伤害。因此,创新发展,打破僵局是每一个企业都在关注的重点。白糖作为重要的原料成本之一,如果选择具有最佳口感、适合罐头产品生产加工工艺且能够给企业带来利益最大化的新型甜味剂,那么必然成为推进罐头行业向前发展的动力。三氯蔗糖在罐头产品中应用具有明显的优势,可以改善口感、降低产品热量,促进了食品向着安全和健康方向发展。同时,高度节约成本、提高企业收益、扩大了产品适用群体范围,大大的降低企业发展的阻力,因此三氯蔗糖在罐头行业的发展潜力将具有绝对的优势和无限的空间。