>
Application Of Sucralose In Coffee Beverage

Your current location:

CONTACT US

NAVIGATION

Address: Chemical Park Zone, Dongdu Town, Xintai City, Shandong P.R. China

Tel:+86-538-7382888

MESSAGES

COPYRIGHT © Sunvision Sweet Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备10000259号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

Application Of Sucralose In Coffee Beverage

  With the rapid growth of the global economy, people's living standards and health awareness, more and more consumers are beginning to focus on food safety and food health. At the same time, low-sugar, low-calorie, sugar-free and non-calorie health foods have become the mainstream development trend in the market. In line with market demand, sugar-free alternative products continue to evolve, a new generation of healthy and safe high-intensity sweeteners came into being, and the food manufacturing industry entered another stage of development.

 

1, sucralose
  Sucralose, also known as Sucralose, is a new generation of high-intensity sweeteners developed after aspartame and acesulfame (AK sugar). Sucralose is prepared by chlorination of sucrose as a raw material. The sweetness is about 600 times that of sucrose. The sweetness is pure and very similar to sucrose. Sucralose has excellent stability and is stable to light, heat and pH. Its crystalline product is stable under storage conditions of 20 ° C for 4 years. Sucralose is hardly absorbed in the human body and has no calories. It can be consumed by patients such as obesity, cardiovascular disease and diabetes. High safety and good processing performance are considered to represent the highest level and development direction of high-intensity sweeteners.

  At present, sucralose has been used in nearly 100 countries and more than 3,000 kinds of food and beverage in the world, and is widely used in food, beverage, daily chemical, health care products and medicine. It has been widely developed in the United States, Europe, and Japan, but its development in China is still in its infancy, and its market development and product application research work has a long way to go.

 

2. Market analysis of sucralose in coffee beverages
  Coffee is one of the most widely popular beverages in human society. It has a bitter taste, a specific aroma, and contains caffeol and 1.3% caffeine alkaloids. It is very popular in the United States, Germany, France, Malagasy, and Japan. All major beverage companies pay close attention to the development and market development of coffee beverages. The global consumption of coffee beverages is increasing every year.

  On many occasions, add a coffee mate to the coffee, and then add some sugar, such as sugar cubes, sugar, fine sugar, black sugar, coffee sugar and so on. However, such sugars are costly and energy-intensive, and excessive intake can greatly increase the burden on the body. Sucralose can effectively reduce the energy of coffee beverages, improve the taste of products, enhance the flavor of products, reduce the calorie content of products and the cost of products. Its development in the coffee beverage market has been widely favored and recognized by consumers, and its development momentum is rapid. The market potential is huge.

  Sucralose is easy to use in the product processing technology and does not affect the product process. It can be used alone or in combination with other sweeteners or sucrose or fructose. Figure 1 shows the application analysis of high-intensity sweeteners in coffee beverages around the world. It is obvious that the application of sucralose in coffee beverages is developing rapidly in recent years. A large number of new products are developed every year using sucralose. Alternative to sugar; the application of aspartame in coffee beverages shows a downward trend, and the development is slightly slow; Acesulfame is a good compounding partner for high-intensity sweeteners, and it also has a good development trend in the coffee industry, but Acesulfame It is rarely used alone, and generally needs to be mixed with other sweeteners to have a better taste; other high-intensity sweeteners such as stevioside, cyclamate, and sodium saccharin are less used in this field. Therefore, the combination of sucralose and acesulfame has been widely used in solid coffee beverages, making it ideal for coffee drinks.


Figure 1 New data on solid coffee drinks with high-intensity sweetener

Application Of Sucralose In Coffee Beverage

 

Figure 2 Global solid coffee beverage low sugar / sugar-free declaration analysis

Application Of Sucralose In Coffee Beverage

 

Figure 3 National analysis of sucralose-containing products

Application Of Sucralose In Coffee Beverage

 

  With special groups and people's demands for health, products with low sugar, no sugar or less sugar are actively responded to in the global market. As can be seen from Figure 2, the claims of low sugar and sugar in the new coffee products are increasing in recent years. To meet market demand. Data analysis of global coffee products shows that in the United States, Japan, Brazil, Germany, China, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, the Philippines, Indonesia and other countries, the number of new products using sweeteners and sugar-free or low-sugar coffee drinks is being Rapid growth. Many well-known international companies are now researching or launching new coffee products containing sucralose, such as Nestle and Kraft. Among them, the sucralose-containing coffee beverage has obvious development advantages in Japan, Thailand, the United States, etc., while the development in other countries is relatively slow, and it still needs to be vigorously developed and guided.

 

3. Summary outlook
  Applying sucralose to coffee beverages not only improves the taste of coffee, improves people's health, reduces caloric intake, reduces the probability of obesity and diabetes, but also reduces product costs and improves the company's production efficiency. Therefore, the application of sucralose in coffee drinks has attracted widespread attention from many high-tech companies.

  Sucralose, because of its high safety, excellent taste, good stability, superior processing performance, and its huge application potential will surely become the preferred sweetener in the coffee beverage market. Its market is huge and the prospect is immeasurable.

>
三氯蔗糖在咖啡饮料中的应用

您所在的位置:

COPYRIGHT © 山东三和维信生物科技有限公司   鲁ICP备10000259号-1  网站建设:中企动力济南

邮箱 : nieming@sunvisionbio.com

地址:山东省新泰市东都镇工业园区

留言信息

快捷导航

电话:0538-7382888

联系我们

三氯蔗糖在咖啡饮料中的应用

  随着全球经济的快速增长,人们生活水平及健康意识的提升,越来越多的消费者开始注重食品安全和食品健康。与此同时,低糖、低热量、无糖及无热量等有益健康的食品成为市场主流发展趋势。顺应市场需求,无糖替代产品不断推陈出新,新一代健康、安全的高倍甜味剂应运而生,食品制造行业进入另外一个发展阶段。

1、三氯蔗糖
  三氯蔗糖,又叫蔗糖素(Sucralose),是继阿斯巴甜、安赛蜜(AK糖)之后开发的新一代高倍甜味剂。三氯蔗糖是以蔗糖为原料经氯代而制得,甜度约为蔗糖的600倍,甜味纯正,与蔗糖非常近似。三氯蔗糖稳定性极佳,对光、热、pH均很稳定,其结晶产品在20℃的干燥条件下储藏4年均很稳定。三氯蔗糖在人体内几乎不被吸收,无热量,可供肥胖、心血管病和糖尿病等患者食用。安全性高,加工性能好,被认为代表了目前高倍甜味剂的最高水平和发展方向。

  目前三氯蔗糖已应用于全球近百个国家及3000多种食品饮料中,广泛应用于食品、饮料、日化、保健品和医药等各类产品。在美国、欧洲、日本已经得到广泛发展,但在中国的发展仍处于起步阶段,其市场开发及产品应用研究工作任重而道远。

2. 三氯蔗糖在咖啡饮料中的市场分析
  咖啡是人类社会流行范围最为广泛的饮料之一,其味苦,具特异香味,含咖啡醇和1.3%的咖啡因生物碱。在美国、德国、法国、马拉斯加、日本很受欢迎,各大饮品公司均高度关注产品咖啡饮料的开发和市场发展。全球咖啡饮料的消费量每年呈递增趋势。

  在很多场合,咖啡中加入咖啡伴侣,再加入一些糖,如方糖、砂糖、细粒冰糖、黑砂糖、咖啡糖等等。但这类糖的成本高、能量高,过多摄入会大大增加身体负担。三氯蔗糖能有效降低咖啡饮料能量,更好地改善产品口感,增强产品风味、降低产品含热量及产品成本,其在咖啡饮料市场的发展得到了消费者的广泛青睐和认可,发展势头迅猛,市场潜力巨大。

  三氯蔗糖在产品加工工艺中应用便捷,不影响产品工艺,可单独使用,亦可与其他甜味剂或蔗糖、果糖等复配使用。图1是目前高倍甜味剂在全球咖啡饮料中的应用分析,可以明显看出,近几年来三氯蔗糖在咖啡饮料中的应用正处于快速发展趋势,每年有大量新品开发采用三氯蔗糖作为糖的替代品;阿斯巴甜在咖啡饮料中应用呈现下降趋势,发展略微缓慢;安赛蜜作为高倍甜味剂的良好复配伴侣,在咖啡行业同样有着良好的发展趋势,但安赛蜜极少单独使用,一般需要与其他甜味剂复配使用口感更佳;其他高倍甜味剂,如甜菊糖、甜蜜素、糖精钠等在该领域的应用较少。因此,三氯蔗糖和安赛蜜复配使用已广泛应用于固体咖啡饮料,非常适合于咖啡饮品。


图1 含高倍甜味剂的固体咖啡饮料新品数据

三氯蔗糖在咖啡饮料中的应用

 

图2 全球固体咖啡饮料低糖/无糖宣称分析

三氯蔗糖在咖啡饮料中的应用

 

图3 含三氯蔗糖产品的国家分析

三氯蔗糖在咖啡饮料中的应用

 

  随着特殊群体以及人们对健康的诉求,低糖、无糖或者少糖的产品在全球市场范围内受到积极响应,由图2可明显看出,近年来咖啡新品中低糖无糖的宣称呈递增趋势,以满足市场需求。在全球咖啡产品的数据分析显示,在美国、日本、巴西、德国、中国、韩国、泰国、越南、菲律宾、印尼等国家,应用甜味剂代糖并宣称无糖或低糖咖啡饮料的新品数量正在迅速增长。现在许多知名的国际公司都开始研究或推出含三氯蔗糖的咖啡新品,例如:雀巢、卡夫等。其中含三氯蔗糖咖啡饮料在日本、泰国、美国等地发展优势较为明显,而在其他国家的发展相对缓慢,仍需大力开发和引导。

3. 总结展望
  将三氯蔗糖应用到咖啡饮料中不仅能改善咖啡口感,提高人们的健康水平,起到减少热量摄入,降低肥胖与糖尿病发生的概率,而且还能降低产品成本,提高企业的生产效益。因此三氯蔗糖在咖啡饮品中的应用已经引起了众多高科技公司的广泛关注。

  三氯蔗糖,因其安全性高,口感极佳,稳定性好,加工性能优越,及其巨大的应用潜力必将成为咖啡饮料市场的首选甜味剂,其市场巨大,前景不可估量。