>
Study On The Stability Of Sucralose In Bread

Your current location:

CONTACT US

NAVIGATION

Address: Chemical Park Zone, Dongdu Town, Xintai City, Shandong P.R. China

Tel:+86-538-7382888

MESSAGES

COPYRIGHT © Sunvision Sweet Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备10000259号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

Study On The Stability Of Sucralose In Bread

  A new study from Canada shows that the use of substances such as glycerin or fat as a recipe for baked goods should be treated with caution.
  Researchers from McGill University report that chlorides in sucralose can chlorinate glycerol to chloropropanol, a potentially toxic component. However, there is still doubt about what constitutes such a compound in food.
  Dr Varoujan Yaylayan, a leading researcher from the Food Science and Agricultural Chemistry Department, told FoodNavigator that the purpose of the study was to "specify the problem" when the food was heated at high temperatures to form chlorides.
  The researchers showed that “mixed foods can speed up or reduce the process,” “in order to clearly demonstrate that this reaction can be produced during food processing, special experiments are needed.”
  The researchers showed: "Our goal is to prove that this experiment can indeed be produced."
  According to a study published in the Food Chemistry Weekly, sucralose will be degraded under the conditions of coexistence of glycerol and derivatized sucralose.
  The researchers added that when baking foods that contain glycerol or lipids or have the ability to form toxic chloropropanols, careful use of sucralose-substituted sucralose is required.
  Unrealistic or incredible?
  The results of this study were overturned by the sugar supplier Tate & Lyle and considered unrealistic. The company's presentation to FoodNavigator showed that the stability of the ingredients, including the stability during the high temperature process, is the most basic monitoring regulation by regulators around the world.
  The spokesperson added: "All of this written tests show that sucralose does not degrade during normal food processing." "Food products, including baked products, use these tests."
  The spokesperson added that McGill's research conditions are unrealistic compared to the arrangement of sucralose in food.
  “It is unscientific to make these conclusions from the experimental sucralose under normal food processing conditions.”
  The spokesman added: "In fact, the processing of sucralose and its own stability is one of the many reasons why the high-intensity sweetener sucralose is in the leading position in the food market and sweetness."
  Bread
  The new study was sponsored by the Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada (NSERC) and sought to break down sucralose at high temperatures. Drs Yaylayan and Rahn also studied the consequences of releasing hydrogen chloride from sucralose and foods containing chlorinated and glycerol-related components derived from chlorinated alcohol.
  The researchers observed that sucralose was thermally degraded in glycerol at 250 °C. A large amount of 1,3-dichloro-propanol and 3-monochloropropanediol are produced, and their chromatographic peaks are 15% of the total peak area relative to the relative intensities of their peaks.
  More and more attention to food
  Dr Yaylayan showed that chloropropanol was found in very good foods, and their work will continue to study the formation mechanism of chloropropanol, which is not related to sucralose.
  According to the 2009 report of the International Institute of Life Sciences (ILSI): Most of the chloropropanol is 3-chloro-1,2-dipropanol (3-MCPD). It has been observed in many baked goods. Foods containing fats and salts form 3-MCPD during heating at elevated temperatures.
  "calling for scientific" security
  The safety of sucralose has been supported by a panel of experts in recent review documents, which are published in toxicity and biopharmaceutical regulations.
  The panel pointed out that “because the public has always been concerned about the safety of food ingredients, including non-nutritive or nutritive sweeteners, all food safety data must be made public, this is very important, and this data There must be more accurate estimates to ensure the accuracy of the conclusions supported by data from specific designs and research."
  The published article shows: “A large number of safety data on sucralose and maltose have been rigorously evaluated by experts from all over the world. These feasibility data indicate that sucralose, sucralose and maltose are used under certain conditions. It’s safe.”

>
三氯蔗糖在面包中稳定性的研究

您所在的位置:

COPYRIGHT © 山东三和维信生物科技有限公司   鲁ICP备10000259号-1  网站建设:中企动力济南

邮箱 : nieming@sunvisionbio.com

地址:山东省新泰市东都镇工业园区

留言信息

快捷导航

电话:0538-7382888

联系我们

三氯蔗糖在面包中稳定性的研究

  一项来自加拿大的最新研究表明:使用甘油或是脂肪这类的物质作为烘焙食品的配方需谨慎对待。
  来自McGill大学的研究人员报道说三氯蔗糖中的氯化物可以将甘油氯化为氯丙醇,有潜在的毒性成分。但是对于这种化合物在食品中什么形成仍然有疑问。
  来自食品科学与农业化学部门的主要的研究人员Dr Varoujan Yaylayan向FoodNavigator,表明:这项研究的目的是“指明问题”当食品在高温下加热时将会形成氯化物。
  研究人员表明:“混合食物可以加速或者是降低这个过程,”“为了明确的证明这个反应在食品加工过程中能产生,需要进行专门的实验。”
  研究人员表明:“我们的目的是为了证明的确能产生这个实验。”
  据刊登在食品化学周刊的研究结果:在丙三醇和衍化三氯蔗糖的共存的条件下,三氯蔗糖将会被降解。
  研究人员补充说:在烘烤含有丙三醇或者是脂质或是有形成毒性的氯丙醇能力的食品时,需要小心使用取代蔗糖的三氯蔗糖。
  不现实的或是难以置信的?
  这个研究的结果由蔗糖的供应商Tate & Lyle推翻,并认为这是不现实的。公司发言向FoodNavigator表明:成分的稳定性,包括在高温过程中的稳定性,都由世界各地的监管机构作为最基础的监测法规。
  发言人还说:“所有的这写测试表明三氯蔗糖在通常的食品加工过程中并不会降解。”“食品产品包括烘焙产品都用这些测试。”
  发言人还补充说:McGill的研究条件与三氯蔗糖在食品中的排列相比,是不现实的。
  “从实验三氯蔗糖在通常的食品加工条件下做出这些结论是不科学的。”
  发言人补充说:“实际上,三氯蔗糖的加工过程和自身的稳定性是高强度甜味剂三氯蔗糖处于在食品市场和甜味中处于领先的众多原因中的一个。”
  面包
  这项新的研究由加拿大的自然科学和工程研究理事会赞助(NSERC),并寻求三氯蔗糖在高温条件下的分解。Drs Yaylayan and Rahn,还研究了从三氯蔗糖中释放氯化氢以及氯化和丙三醇及衍生氯化醇有关的成分的食品的后果。
  研究人员观察到三氯蔗糖的在250℃条件下在丙三醇重发生热降级。产生了大量的1,3-二氯-丙醇和3-monochloropropanediol,相对于它们色谱峰的相对强度,它们的色谱峰是总峰面积的15%。
  对食品的关注越来越多
  Dr Yaylayan表明:在很过的食品中都发现有氯丙醇,它们的工作将会继续研究氯丙醇的形成机制,并没有明确蔗糖素有关。
  根据国际生命科学研究所(ILSI)2009年的报道:大多数的氯丙醇是3-氯-1,2-二丙醇(3-MCPD)。在很多的烘焙食品中都有观察到。含有脂肪和盐的食品在高温加热的过程中就会形成3-MCPD。
  “呼吁科学的”安全性
  三氯蔗糖的安全性在最近的审查文件中都被专家小组所支持,这个文件刊登在毒性及生物制药法规中。
  专家小组指出“因为公众一直以来都关注食品成分的安全性,包括非营养性的或者是营养性的甜味剂,所有的食品安全性的数据都要公之于众,这个是很重要的,并且这个数据要有比较精确的估计来确保由特定设计和研究所得到的数据支持的结论的准确性。”
  所发表的文章表明:“大量的关于三氯蔗糖和麦芽糖的安全性数据已经被世界各国的专家经过严格的评估,这些可行性的数据表明了蔗糖素,三氯蔗糖以及麦芽糖在一定条件下使用时安全的。”